Fixing spelling typo in debian/lxde-common.lintian-overrides.
authorSergey Slipchenko <faergeek@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:55:49 +0000 (14:55 +0400)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 03:53:47 +0000 (05:53 +0200)
commit61cd213b5d52aaf89de0107bfae0bf0cbb93f756
tree444bff2679d9b9795f2e0c1be710c081fb9f2160
parenta6416328b3a797b2e1a2a8fd6ac5d1aeeb0241fe
Fixing spelling typo in debian/lxde-common.lintian-overrides.
debian/lxde-common.lintian-overrides