Spitting out lxde and lxde-core metapackages to dedicated lxde-metapackages source...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:32:46 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:36:26 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commit59e1fd75fbf06b7adb2c7a71e3c705d6a00cdb78
tree072b9033619ea3421c0dfa02d4d8500ffd285213
parent3d525a005125dad8a71d2e7922e678276744dc7b
Spitting out lxde and lxde-core metapackages to dedicated lxde-metapackages source package.
debian/control
debian/lxde-common.install