Merging upstream version 0.99.1 (Closes: #777637).
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 12:58:30 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 13:00:59 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commit530e57ae9228095c6d06c9627916acc64783a163
treeb85dd1e65bc720b841f33a893d9cfe64bb0a7d45
parentf273efddbe9e5b079383493a463065759b15ffa0
Merging upstream version 0.99.1 (Closes: #777637).
31 files changed:
aclocal.m4
configure
configure.ac
lxde-logout.desktop.in
openbox/rc.xml.in
po/LINGUAS
po/ar.po
po/bg.po
po/cs.po
po/de.po
po/es.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/gl.po
po/he.po
po/is.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/ja.po
po/kk.po
po/lg.po
po/lt.po
po/nl.po
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ru.po
po/sl.po
po/sv.po
po/tr.po
po/uk.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po