Prefixing debhelper files with package name.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:47:31 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:48:03 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
commit46a84aa7b6c110e274688bd4e5dde77b8e03f7b8
treeeeed56a66603ebd4dd74e615efd0b51a42681b9d
parent8ff313d6b2670daae42feff6886b0d5ed0265308
Prefixing debhelper files with package name.
debian/NEWS [deleted file]
debian/README.Debian [deleted file]
debian/lxde-common.NEWS [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/lxde-common.README.Debian [new file with mode: 0644]