Moving location for openbox configuration files from /usr/share/lxde/openbox to XDG...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 13:45:09 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 13:50:57 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit1d6b16926e2c17f1d73c6282bf3c3d78db232e8c
tree8ccafe1c53be1b093636aa4a7d67e8e5d14f73a6
parentf6eb6f64aaa860ff573a170d358ab8046469f36d
Moving location for openbox configuration files from /usr/share/lxde/openbox to XDG global configuration directory in /etc/xdg/openbox/LXDE (Closes: #649425).
debian/patches/08-xdg-openbox.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series