debian/lxappearance.git
2 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.6.3. pristine-tar
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 01:42:34 +0000 (03:42 +0200)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.6.3.

3 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.6.2.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 12:21:26 +0000 (14:21 +0200)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.6.2.

4 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.6.1.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 19:42:03 +0000 (22:42 +0300)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.6.1.

4 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.6.0.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:09:33 +0000 (23:09 +0300)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.6.0.

4 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.5.6.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:54:40 +0000 (22:54 +0300)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.5.6.

5 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.5.5.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 16:07:55 +0000 (18:07 +0200)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.5.5.

5 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.5.4.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 21:25:02 +0000 (23:25 +0200)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.5.4.

5 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.5.3.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 21:06:39 +0000 (23:06 +0200)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.5.3.

6 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.5.2.orig.tar.xz.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 20 May 2012 18:15:11 +0000 (20:15 +0200)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.5.2.orig.tar.xz.

6 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.5.1.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:38:25 +0000 (21:38 +0000)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.5.1.

6 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.5.1.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:17:21 +0000 (21:17 +0000)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.5.1.

6 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.5.0.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:16:15 +0000 (21:16 +0000)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.5.0.

6 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.4.0.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:15:11 +0000 (21:15 +0000)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.4.0.

6 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.3.0+svn20091218.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:14:20 +0000 (21:14 +0000)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.3.0+svn20091218.

6 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.3+svn20091101.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:12:49 +0000 (21:12 +0000)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.3+svn20091101.

6 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.2.1.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:11:42 +0000 (21:11 +0000)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.2.1.

6 years agoAdding pristine-tar version 0.2.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:09:12 +0000 (21:09 +0000)] 
Adding pristine-tar version 0.2.