debian/lxappearance.git
6 years agoChange lxappearance-dbg priority to extra old-debian
Sergey Slipchenko [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 05:21:01 +0000 (09:21 +0400)] 
Change lxappearance-dbg priority to extra

6 years agoRemoved icon from menu (not in xpm format)
Sergey Slipchenko [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 05:16:23 +0000 (09:16 +0400)] 
Removed icon from menu (not in xpm format)

6 years agoChanged priority to optional
Sergey Slipchenko [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 05:14:14 +0000 (09:14 +0400)] 
Changed priority to optional

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.1-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 13:43:06 +0000 (21:43 +0800)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.1-1.

7 years agoMoving gtk2-engines from depends to recommends. (Closes: #592683)
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 14:07:33 +0000 (22:07 +0800)] 
Moving gtk2-engines from depends to recommends. (Closes: #592683)

7 years agoInstalling lxappearance.menu. (Closes: #587791)
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 14:06:08 +0000 (22:06 +0800)] 
Installing lxappearance.menu. (Closes: #587791)

7 years agoDisabling dh_auto_test in rules file: check failed in po/.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 13:39:57 +0000 (21:39 +0800)] 
Disabling dh_auto_test in rules file: check failed in po/.

7 years agoRemove useless override_dh_auto_clean from rules file.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 13:38:59 +0000 (21:38 +0800)] 
Remove useless override_dh_auto_clean from rules file.

7 years agoRemove useless autoreconf from rules file.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 13:37:42 +0000 (21:37 +0800)] 
Remove useless autoreconf from rules file.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.1: (Closes: #555572, #539576, #570870)
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 13:25:49 +0000 (21:25 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.1: (Closes: #555572, #539576, #570870)
- Updated copyright year
- Removing useless whitespaces at EOL and EOF.
- Correcting automake handling for –enable-man configure option
  that has never worked in the first place.
- Rather than failing with an error when build is run
  with –enable-man=no, now printing only a warning instead.
- Rather than unconditionally regenerating the manpage,
  setting the –enable-man default to yes.
- Update FSF address
- fixed assignment and plugged memory leak
- fixed the types of the app struct members holding the
  gtk-xft-hintstyle and gtk-xft-hintstyle properties
- Remove deprecated property in ui file
- Add an option to compile with gtk3
- Write gtkrc file in gtk3 directory
- Revert also commit on plugin
- Revert part of the commit for compiler warnings, to fix loading themes.
- Update po with migration to UI
- Fix not capitalized string
- Add new font configuration tab.
- Apply patch on GTK3 migration
- Use directly ui file instead of glade files
- Improve build system (new flags, silent rules)

7 years agoConverting debian/copyright into machine readable format.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 17:52:00 +0000 (01:52 +0800)] 
Converting debian/copyright into machine readable format.

7 years agoUpdating build-depends.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 17:02:59 +0000 (01:02 +0800)] 
Updating build-depends.

7 years agoAdding apport hook for Ubuntu and Ubuntu derivatives from Julien Lavergne <gilir...
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 17:02:01 +0000 (01:02 +0800)] 
Adding apport hook for Ubuntu and Ubuntu derivatives from Julien Lavergne <gilir@ubuntu.com>.

7 years agoRemoving unused debian/dirs file.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:51:56 +0000 (00:51 +0800)] 
Removing unused debian/dirs file.

7 years agoCompacting rules file.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:49:32 +0000 (00:49 +0800)] 
Compacting rules file.

7 years agoCompacting watch file.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:49:02 +0000 (00:49 +0800)] 
Compacting watch file.

7 years agoRemoving debian/docs file which contain not useful thing.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:48:23 +0000 (00:48 +0800)] 
Removing debian/docs file which contain not useful thing.

7 years agoUpdating Vcs-Browser and Vcs-Git tags.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:46:32 +0000 (00:46 +0800)] 
Updating Vcs-Browser and Vcs-Git tags.

7 years agoSorting and rewapping depends.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:45:00 +0000 (00:45 +0800)] 
Sorting and rewapping depends.

7 years agoWapping build-depends.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:41:34 +0000 (00:41 +0800)] 
Wapping build-depends.

7 years agoSorting build-depends.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:38:58 +0000 (00:38 +0800)] 
Sorting build-depends.

7 years agoUse debhelper 8
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:35:58 +0000 (00:35 +0800)] 
Use debhelper 8

7 years agoRemoving useless whitespaces at EOL and EOF.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:35:24 +0000 (00:35 +0800)] 
Removing useless whitespaces at EOL and EOF.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.5.0-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:30:19 +0000 (00:30 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.5.0-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.0.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:29:31 +0000 (00:29 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.0.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.0-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:26:17 +0000 (00:26 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.0-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.4.0.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:19:03 +0000 (00:19 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.4.0.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.0+svn20091218-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:17:30 +0000 (00:17 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.0+svn20091218-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3.0+svn20091218.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:16:45 +0000 (00:16 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.0+svn20091218.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3+svn20091101-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:14:06 +0000 (00:14 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.3+svn20091101-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3+svn20091101.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:13:35 +0000 (00:13 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3+svn20091101.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.2.1-2.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 15:31:38 +0000 (23:31 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.2.1-2.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.2.1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 15:30:16 +0000 (23:30 +0800)] 
Adding upstream version 0.2.1.