debian/lxappearance.git
3 years agoAdding upstream version 0.6.2. upstream/0.6.2
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 12:20:57 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.6.2.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 0.6.1. upstream/0.6.1
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 19:41:28 +0000 (22:41 +0300)] 
Adding upstream version 0.6.1.

4 years agoAdding upstream version 0.6.0. upstream/0.6.0
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:09:01 +0000 (23:09 +0300)] 
Adding upstream version 0.6.0.

5 years agoAdding upstream version 0.5.6. upstream/0.5.6
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:53:12 +0000 (22:53 +0300)] 
Adding upstream version 0.5.6.

5 years agoAdding upstream version 0.5.5. upstream/0.5.5
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 16:07:30 +0000 (18:07 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.5.5.

5 years agoAdding upstream version 0.5.4. upstream/0.5.4
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 21:24:15 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.5.4.

5 years agoAdding upstream version 0.5.3. upstream/0.5.3
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 21:06:05 +0000 (23:06 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.5.3.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.5.2. upstream/0.5.2
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 20 May 2012 18:15:06 +0000 (20:15 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.5.2.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.5.1. upstream/0.5.1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:17:13 +0000 (21:17 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.5.1.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.5.0. upstream/0.5.0
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:16:10 +0000 (21:16 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.5.0.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.4.0. upstream/0.4.0
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:15:06 +0000 (21:15 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.4.0.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.3.0+svn20091218. upstream/0.3.0+svn20091218
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:14:12 +0000 (21:14 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.3.0+svn20091218.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.3+svn20091101. upstream/0.3+svn20091101
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:12:45 +0000 (21:12 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.3+svn20091101.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.2.1. upstream/0.2.1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:11:36 +0000 (21:11 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.2.1.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.2. upstream/0.2
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:09:05 +0000 (21:09 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.2.