debian/lxappearance.git
3 years agoMerging upstream version 0.6.2.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 12:22:11 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.6.2.

4 years agoReleasing debian version 0.6.1-1. debian/0.6.1-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 19:46:41 +0000 (22:46 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.6.1-1.

4 years agoMerging upstream version 0.6.1.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 19:43:06 +0000 (22:43 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.6.1.

4 years agoReleasing debian version 0.6.0-1. debian/0.6.0-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:25:41 +0000 (23:25 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.6.0-1.

4 years agoAdding lintian-overrides file for debian-watch-may-check-gpg-signature.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:22:25 +0000 (23:22 +0300)] 
Adding lintian-overrides file for debian-watch-may-check-gpg-signature.

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:14:22 +0000 (23:14 +0300)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

4 years agoMerging upstream version 0.6.0.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:10:05 +0000 (23:10 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.6.0.

4 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.6-1. debian/0.5.6-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 20:07:35 +0000 (23:07 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.6-1.

4 years agoEnabling parallel build (pass --parallel to dh).
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 20:01:38 +0000 (23:01 +0300)] 
Enabling parallel build (pass --parallel to dh).

4 years agoRemoving override_dh_auto_test target since upstream fixed the problem.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 20:00:50 +0000 (23:00 +0300)] 
Removing override_dh_auto_test target since upstream fixed the problem.

It failed in po/ directory before.

4 years agoRemoving obsolete target override_dh_builddeb from debian/rules file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 20:00:24 +0000 (23:00 +0300)] 
Removing obsolete target override_dh_builddeb from debian/rules file.

It contains options to use xz while it is handled by debian/source/options

4 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.6 (Closes: #683146).
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:56:35 +0000 (22:56 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.6 (Closes: #683146).

5 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.5-1. debian/0.5.5-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 01:20:42 +0000 (03:20 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.5-1.

5 years agoAdding myself to uploaders.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 01:18:50 +0000 (03:18 +0200)] 
Adding myself to uploaders.

5 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.5. (Closes: #636093)
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 16:08:55 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.5. (Closes: #636093)

5 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.4.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 21:27:37 +0000 (23:27 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.4.

5 years agoAdd dbus support. (Closes: #720604)
Alf Gaida [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 18:30:41 +0000 (20:30 +0200)] 
Add dbus support. (Closes: #720604)

5 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.3-1. debian/0.5.3-1
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 19:03:16 +0000 (03:03 +0800)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.3-1.

5 years agoUpdating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 23:45:15 +0000 (01:45 +0200)] 
Updating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.

5 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 21:56:21 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

5 years agoAdding --disable-silent-rules to fix buildlog checker warning.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 21:29:51 +0000 (23:29 +0200)] 
Adding --disable-silent-rules to fix buildlog checker warning.

The buildd logs checker reports warning: compiler-flags-hidden

5 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.4.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 21:48:30 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.4.

5 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.3.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 21:14:11 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.3.

5 years agoRemoving Daniel Baumann from uploaders (Closes: #704335).
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 20:40:13 +0000 (23:40 +0300)] 
Removing Daniel Baumann from uploaders (Closes: #704335).

5 years agoRemoving libmenu-cache1-dev from Build-Depends (Closes: #722111)
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:27:40 +0000 (16:27 +0300)] 
Removing libmenu-cache1-dev from Build-Depends (Closes: #722111)

Upstream source never uses the libmenu-cache.

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.2-1. debian/0.5.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 20 May 2012 18:15:41 +0000 (20:15 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.2-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.2.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 20 May 2012 18:15:14 +0000 (20:15 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.2.

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.1-3. debian/0.5.1-3
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 18:07:25 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.1-3.

7 years agoMerging lxappearance-dev into lxappearance package itself, lxappearance-dev only...
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 18:06:15 +0000 (20:06 +0200)] 
Merging lxappearance-dev into lxappearance package itself, lxappearance-dev only contained one header and one pkgconfig file.

7 years agoConsistently using x11 as section as all the majority of the lxde packages do.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 19:16:58 +0000 (21:16 +0200)] 
Consistently using x11 as section as all the majority of the lxde packages do.

7 years agoMoving package to priority optional.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 19:12:58 +0000 (21:12 +0200)] 
Moving package to priority optional.

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.1-2. debian/0.5.1-2
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:39:31 +0000 (21:39 +0000)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.1-2.

7 years agoRemoving patches left-overs.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:37:28 +0000 (21:37 +0000)] 
Removing patches left-overs.

7 years agoCorrecting depends.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:36:43 +0000 (21:36 +0000)] 
Correcting depends.

7 years agoCompleting menu file.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:35:49 +0000 (21:35 +0000)] 
Completing menu file.

7 years agoReworking package descriptions.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:33:31 +0000 (21:33 +0000)] 
Reworking package descriptions.

7 years agoSwitching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:30:39 +0000 (21:30 +0000)] 
Switching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.

7 years agoDecrufting rules file.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:30:03 +0000 (21:30 +0000)] 
Decrufting rules file.

7 years agoAlways installing appport hook, not just on ubuntu only.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:26:49 +0000 (21:26 +0000)] 
Always installing appport hook, not just on ubuntu only.

7 years agoRewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:25:22 +0000 (21:25 +0000)] 
Rewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.

7 years agoUpdating homepage field.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:24:09 +0000 (21:24 +0000)] 
Updating homepage field.

7 years agoMaking build-depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:23:47 +0000 (21:23 +0000)] 
Making build-depends unversioned where already fulfiled as of squeeze.

7 years agoUpdating package to standards version 3.9.3.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:22:09 +0000 (21:22 +0000)] 
Updating package to standards version 3.9.3.

7 years agoUpdating package to debhelper version 9.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:21:43 +0000 (21:21 +0000)] 
Updating package to debhelper version 9.

7 years agoRemoving whitespaces at EOL and EOF.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:21:21 +0000 (21:21 +0000)] 
Removing whitespaces at EOL and EOF.

7 years agoUpdating vcs fields.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:20:22 +0000 (21:20 +0000)] 
Updating vcs fields.

7 years agoAdding myself to uploaders.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:19:52 +0000 (21:19 +0000)] 
Adding myself to uploaders.

7 years agoUpdating maintainer field.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:19:25 +0000 (21:19 +0000)] 
Updating maintainer field.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.5.1-1. debian/0.5.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:17:36 +0000 (21:17 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.5.1-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.1.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:17:24 +0000 (21:17 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.1.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.5.0-1. debian/0.5.0-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:16:41 +0000 (21:16 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.5.0-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.0.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:16:18 +0000 (21:16 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.0.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.0-1. debian-squeeze debian/0.4.0-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:15:40 +0000 (21:15 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.0-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.4.0.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:15:15 +0000 (21:15 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.4.0.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.0+svn20091218-1. debian/0.3.0+svn20091218-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:14:42 +0000 (21:14 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.0+svn20091218-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3.0+svn20091218.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:14:24 +0000 (21:14 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.0+svn20091218.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.3+svn20091101-1. debian/0.3+svn20091101-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:13:15 +0000 (21:13 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.3+svn20091101-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3+svn20091101.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:12:56 +0000 (21:12 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3+svn20091101.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.2.1-2. debian/0.2.1-2
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:12:08 +0000 (21:12 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.2.1-2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.2.1-1. debian/0.2.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:12:00 +0000 (21:12 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.2.1-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.2.1.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:11:46 +0000 (21:11 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.2.1.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.2-1. debian/0.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:09:28 +0000 (21:09 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.2-1.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.2. upstream/0.2
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:09:05 +0000 (21:09 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.2.