debian/lxappearance.git
8 years agoRemoving useless whitespaces at EOL and EOF.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:35:24 +0000 (00:35 +0800)] 
Removing useless whitespaces at EOL and EOF.

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.5.0-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:30:19 +0000 (00:30 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.5.0-1.

8 years agoMerging upstream version 0.5.0.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:29:31 +0000 (00:29 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.5.0.

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.4.0-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:26:17 +0000 (00:26 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.4.0-1.

8 years agoMerging upstream version 0.4.0.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:19:03 +0000 (00:19 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.4.0.

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.3.0+svn20091218-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:17:30 +0000 (00:17 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.3.0+svn20091218-1.

8 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3.0+svn20091218.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:16:45 +0000 (00:16 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3.0+svn20091218.

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.3+svn20091101-1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:14:06 +0000 (00:14 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.3+svn20091101-1.

8 years agoMerging upstream version 0.3+svn20091101.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:13:35 +0000 (00:13 +0800)] 
Merging upstream version 0.3+svn20091101.

8 years agoAdding debian version 0.2.1-2.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 15:31:38 +0000 (23:31 +0800)] 
Adding debian version 0.2.1-2.

8 years agoAdding upstream version 0.2.1.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 15:30:16 +0000 (23:30 +0800)] 
Adding upstream version 0.2.1.