debian/lxappearance.git
8 years agoSet UNRELEASE in debian/changelog
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 17:33:47 +0000 (01:33 +0800)] 
Set UNRELEASE in debian/changelog

8 years agoFix description-synopsis-starts-with-article lintien warning
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 17:30:10 +0000 (01:30 +0800)] 
Fix description-synopsis-starts-with-article lintien warning

9 years agoCloses bug in debian changelog
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 14:54:54 +0000 (10:54 -0400)] 
Closes bug in debian changelog

9 years ago* debian/copyright: Update copyright year.
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 14:29:15 +0000 (10:29 -0400)] 
* debian/copyright: Update copyright year.

9 years agoDisable autoreconf call for this stable release.
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 14:24:44 +0000 (10:24 -0400)] 
Disable autoreconf call for this stable release.

9 years agoLet's the dev package depends on libgtk2.0-dev (>= 2.12)
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 14:22:21 +0000 (10:22 -0400)] 
Let's the dev package depends on libgtk2.0-dev (>= 2.12)

9 years agoBuild-depends also on libmenu-cache1-dev (>= 0.3.2)
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 14:19:39 +0000 (10:19 -0400)] 
Build-depends also on libmenu-cache1-dev (>= 0.3.2)

9 years agoBump build-depends on libgtk2.0-dev (>= 2.12) and libglib2.0-dev (>= 2.18).
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 14:15:11 +0000 (10:15 -0400)] 
Bump build-depends on libgtk2.0-dev (>= 2.12) and libglib2.0-dev (>= 2.18).

9 years agoBuild-depends also on libx11-dev
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 14:09:14 +0000 (10:09 -0400)] 
Build-depends also on libx11-dev

9 years agoBuuild-depends on intltool (>= 0.40.0)
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 14:01:52 +0000 (10:01 -0400)] 
Buuild-depends on intltool (>= 0.40.0)

9 years ago* debian/patches/lxappearance-0.4.0+git20100807.patch: Drop, merged upstream.
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:51:30 +0000 (09:51 -0400)] 
* debian/patches/lxappearance-0.4.0+git20100807.patch: Drop, merged upstream.

9 years agoWrap depends and build-depends.
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:50:22 +0000 (09:50 -0400)] 
Wrap depends and build-depends.

9 years agoUse --fail-missing for dh_install.
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:46:26 +0000 (09:46 -0400)] 
Use --fail-missing for dh_install.

9 years agoAdd dh_strip call for the debug package.
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:45:39 +0000 (09:45 -0400)] 
Add dh_strip call for the debug package.

9 years agoAdd missing modification for installing apport hook
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:44:31 +0000 (09:44 -0400)] 
Add missing modification for installing apport hook

9 years agoBuild-depends on lsb-release, needed to detect the distribution.
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:41:32 +0000 (09:41 -0400)] 
Build-depends on lsb-release, needed to detect the distribution.

9 years ago* debian/rules: Install apport hook only on Ubuntu.
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:40:22 +0000 (09:40 -0400)] 
* debian/rules: Install apport hook only on Ubuntu.

9 years agoDon't install apport hook with .install
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:36:54 +0000 (09:36 -0400)] 
Don't install apport hook with .install

9 years ago* debian/apport/source_lxappearance.py: Add apport hook.
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:35:47 +0000 (09:35 -0400)] 
* debian/apport/source_lxappearance.py: Add apport hook.

9 years ago* debian/*.install: Split installed files.
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:32:58 +0000 (09:32 -0400)] 
* debian/*.install: Split installed files.

9 years agoAdd a debug package.
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:31:44 +0000 (09:31 -0400)] 
Add a debug package.

9 years ago* debian/control: Add a new binary for files needed to build plugins.
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:31:11 +0000 (09:31 -0400)] 
* debian/control: Add a new binary for files needed to build plugins.

9 years agoNew upstream release.
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:26:04 +0000 (09:26 -0400)] 
New upstream release.

9 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.5.0'
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 03:26:00 +0000 (23:26 -0400)] 
Merge commit 'upstream/0.5.0'

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.0
Julien Lavergne [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 03:26:00 +0000 (23:26 -0400)] 
Imported Upstream version 0.5.0

9 years agoRefine debian/rules
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 19:12:44 +0000 (15:12 -0400)] 
Refine debian/rules
Update changelogs

9 years agoUpdate rules file to dh7 format
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 18:57:42 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
Update rules file to dh7 format

9 years agoBumped to dh7
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 18:56:24 +0000 (14:56 -0400)] 
Bumped to dh7

9 years agoBuild-depends on debhelper (>= 7.0.50~)
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 18:55:28 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 
Build-depends on debhelper (>= 7.0.50~)

9 years agoAdded a patch that sync with upstream snapshot
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 18:54:07 +0000 (14:54 -0400)] 
Added a patch that sync with upstream snapshot

9 years agoCommit changelog
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 18:46:44 +0000 (14:46 -0400)] 
Commit changelog

9 years agoSwitch to dpkg-source 3.0 (quilt) format
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 03:50:17 +0000 (23:50 -0400)] 
Switch to dpkg-source 3.0 (quilt) format

9 years agoAdded Vcs-Git and Vcs-Browser tags
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 03:48:11 +0000 (23:48 -0400)] 
Added Vcs-Git and Vcs-Browser tags

9 years agoBumped Standard-version to 3.9.1
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 03:47:18 +0000 (23:47 -0400)] 
Bumped Standard-version to 3.9.1

9 years agoUse Debian LXDE Packaging Team address.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 03:46:37 +0000 (23:46 -0400)] 
Use Debian LXDE Packaging Team address.

9 years agoImported Debian patch 0.4.0-1
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 16:11:40 +0000 (00:11 +0800)] 
Imported Debian patch 0.4.0-1

9 years agoImported Debian patch 0.4.0-1~bpo50+1
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 06:47:03 +0000 (14:47 +0800)] 
Imported Debian patch 0.4.0-1~bpo50+1

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.0
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 03:42:37 +0000 (23:42 -0400)] 
Imported Upstream version 0.4.0

9 years agoImported Debian patch 0.3.0+svn20091220-1
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 13:37:19 +0000 (21:37 +0800)] 
Imported Debian patch 0.3.0+svn20091220-1

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.0+svn20091220
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 03:42:37 +0000 (23:42 -0400)] 
Imported Upstream version 0.3.0+svn20091220

9 years agoImported Debian patch 0.3.0+svn20091218-1
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 07:35:01 +0000 (15:35 +0800)] 
Imported Debian patch 0.3.0+svn20091218-1

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.0+svn20091218
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 03:42:37 +0000 (23:42 -0400)] 
Imported Upstream version 0.3.0+svn20091218

9 years agoImported Debian patch 0.3+svn20091101-1
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 04:33:48 +0000 (12:33 +0800)] 
Imported Debian patch 0.3+svn20091101-1

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3+svn20091101
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 03:42:36 +0000 (23:42 -0400)] 
Imported Upstream version 0.3+svn20091101

9 years agoImported Debian patch 0.3+svn20091101-1~bpo50+1
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 04:49:30 +0000 (12:49 +0800)] 
Imported Debian patch 0.3+svn20091101-1~bpo50+1

9 years agoImported Debian patch 0.2.1-2
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 13:38:26 +0000 (21:38 +0800)] 
Imported Debian patch 0.2.1-2

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.1
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 03:42:35 +0000 (23:42 -0400)] 
Imported Upstream version 0.2.1

9 years agoImported Debian patch 0.2.1-2~bpo50+1
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 13:42:03 +0000 (21:42 +0800)] 
Imported Debian patch 0.2.1-2~bpo50+1

9 years agoImported Debian patch 0.2.1-1
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 19:32:32 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
Imported Debian patch 0.2.1-1