debian/lxappearance.git
5 years agoAdding lintian-overrides file for debian-watch-may-check-gpg-signature.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:22:25 +0000 (23:22 +0300)] 
Adding lintian-overrides file for debian-watch-may-check-gpg-signature.

5 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:14:22 +0000 (23:14 +0300)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

5 years agoMerging upstream version 0.6.0.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:10:05 +0000 (23:10 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.6.0.

5 years agoReleasing debian version 0.5.6-1. debian/0.5.6-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 20:07:35 +0000 (23:07 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.5.6-1.