Merging lxappearance-dev into lxappearance package itself, lxappearance-dev only...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 18:06:15 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 18:09:39 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
debian/control
debian/lxappearance-dev.install [deleted file]
debian/lxappearance.install
debian/rules

index 021b8c8..590a999 100644 (file)
@@ -33,15 +33,6 @@ Description: LXDE GTK+ theme switcher
   * Choose toolbar style
   * See changes immediately in preview area
 
-Package: lxappearance-dev
-Architecture: any
-Depends: ${misc:Depends}, lxappearance (= ${binary:Version})
-Description: LXDE GTK+ theme switcher (development)
- LXAppearance is a GUI application for the Lightweight X11 Desktop Environment
- (LXDE).
- .
- This package contains the development files.
-
 Package: lxappearance-dbg
 Architecture: any
 Section: debug
diff --git a/debian/lxappearance-dev.install b/debian/lxappearance-dev.install
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index da07fdd..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,2 +0,0 @@
-usr/include
-usr/lib
index 61fa0cd..41de9d7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1 @@
-usr/bin
-usr/share
-
 debian/local/source_lxappearance.py    /usr/share/apport/package-hooks
index 1f1a5f8..a1c48d9 100755 (executable)
@@ -6,14 +6,14 @@
 override_dh_auto_configure:
        dh_auto_configure -- --enable-man
 
+override_dh_auto_install:
+       dh_auto_install -- DESTDIR=$(CURDIR)/debian/lxappearance
+
 override_dh_auto_test:
        # disabled: test fails in po directory
 
 override_dh_builddeb:
        dh_builddeb -- -Zxz -z9
 
-override_dh_install:
-       dh_install --fail-missing
-
 override_dh_strip:
        dh_strip --dbg-package=lxappearance-dbg