Releasing debian version 0.5.1-3. debian/0.5.1-3
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 18:07:25 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 18:09:41 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
debian/changelog

index ca07078..5a05c65 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,13 @@
+lxappearance (0.5.1-3) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Moving package to priority optional.
+  * Consistently using x11 as section as all the majority of the lxde
+    packages do.
+  * Merging lxappearance-dev into lxappearance package itself,
+    lxappearance-dev only contained one header and one pkgconfig file.
+
+ -- Daniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>  Fri, 18 May 2012 20:07:10 +0200
+
 lxappearance (0.5.1-2) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Updating maintainer field.
 lxappearance (0.5.1-2) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Updating maintainer field.