Add dbus support. (Closes: #720604)
authorAlf Gaida <agaida@siduction.org>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 18:30:41 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 20:12:54 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
debian/control
debian/rules

index 0036bd3..554a609 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ Uploaders:
  Andrew Lee (李健秋) <ajqlee@debian.org>
 Build-Depends:
  debhelper (>= 9), autotools-dev, intltool, docbook-xml, docbook-xsl,
- libglib2.0-dev, libgtk2.0-dev, libx11-dev, xsltproc
+ libglib2.0-dev, libgtk2.0-dev, libx11-dev, xsltproc, libdbus-glib-1-dev
 Standards-Version: 3.9.5
 Homepage: http://www.lxde.org/
 Vcs-Browser: http://git.lxde.org/gitweb/?p=debian/lxappearance.git
index ecb688b..b43fbbf 100755 (executable)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
        dh ${@}
 
 override_dh_auto_configure:
-       dh_auto_configure -- --enable-man --disable-silent-rules
+       dh_auto_configure -- --enable-man --disable-silent-rules --enable-dbus
 
 override_dh_auto_install:
        dh_auto_install -- DESTDIR=$(CURDIR)/debian/lxappearance