Changed priority to optional
authorSergey Slipchenko <faergeek@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 05:14:14 +0000 (09:14 +0400)
committerSergey Slipchenko <faergeek@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 05:16:11 +0000 (09:16 +0400)
debian/control

index 8afddd7..7946d42 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 Source: lxappearance
 Section: utils
-Priority: extra
+Priority: optional
 Maintainer: Debian LXDE Packaging Team <pkg-lxde-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
 Uploaders: Andrew Lee (李健秋) <ajqlee@debian.org>
 Build-Depends: