Releasing debian version 0.5.5-1. debian/0.5.5-1
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 01:20:42 +0000 (03:20 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 01:21:37 +0000 (03:21 +0200)
debian/changelog

index 5235478..b862d37 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,15 @@
+lxappearance (0.5.5-1) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  [ Alf Gaida ]
+  * Add dbus support. (Closes: #720604)
+
+  [ Andriy Grytsenko ]
+  * Merging upstream version 0.5.4.
+  * Merging upstream version 0.5.5. (Closes: #636093)
+  * Adding myself to uploaders.
+
+ -- Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>  Wed, 26 Feb 2014 03:19:29 +0200
+
 lxappearance (0.5.3-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   [ Andriy Grytsenko ]