Merging lxappearance-dev into lxappearance package itself, lxappearance-dev only...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 18:06:15 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 18:09:39 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
commitee92564b7b6a5e8416e8f00982852313621b33d1
treed9c0dfa685744da2b79be8fad54eeb6f8c2523fd
parent8ba8781f290dc1b3cf995c1b05fc41850bfc49c5
Merging lxappearance-dev into lxappearance package itself, lxappearance-dev only contained one header and one pkgconfig file.
debian/control
debian/lxappearance-dev.install [deleted file]
debian/lxappearance.install
debian/rules