Releasing debian version 0.5.1-3. debian/0.5.1-3
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 18:07:25 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 18:09:41 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
commite0f488b77efeaddc92b590c2c19af694ed445799
tree0d7cc34069543da7b91ba5a79882678596e659f2
parentee92564b7b6a5e8416e8f00982852313621b33d1
Releasing debian version 0.5.1-3.
debian/changelog