Add dbus support. (Closes: #720604)
authorAlf Gaida <agaida@siduction.org>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 18:30:41 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 20:12:54 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
commit5851e2f355f49a4a3a2eae6a1848765a2393e7bb
tree5d408895093296a9a5be0799b7010ca8f47a1dd6
parenta33746bc6c44d8c9d3c674f09bb423794e563826
Add dbus support. (Closes: #720604)
debian/control
debian/rules