Releasing debian version 0.5.1-1.
authorAndrew Lee (李健秋) <ajqlee@debian.org>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 13:43:06 +0000 (21:43 +0800)
committerAndrew Lee (李健秋) <ajqlee@debian.org>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 14:08:52 +0000 (22:08 +0800)
commit49bc0b80808b10d904e2ea818bbdd1ce5cbbdd18
treea1f45730c01ad79fc71500772a9d020263e30bbc
parent741030380967623317ac46465a62774ca2984276
Releasing debian version 0.5.1-1.
debian/changelog