Releasing debian version 0.5.5-1. debian/0.5.5-1
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 01:20:42 +0000 (03:20 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 01:21:37 +0000 (03:21 +0200)
commit01a7d5c7b7b46a069e73d9ca0c67bc487fe2e7c7
tree676c6f77b15c54575a550bb270863c4636c9641d
parent6f1c60fdea6b973fcbdce80f65fdb690f5f3bfd2
Releasing debian version 0.5.5-1.
debian/changelog