Moving gtk2-engines from depends to recommends. (Closes: #592683)
authorAndrew Lee (李健秋) <ajqlee@debian.org>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 14:07:33 +0000 (22:07 +0800)
committerAndrew Lee (李健秋) <ajqlee@debian.org>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 14:08:06 +0000 (22:08 +0800)
commit741030380967623317ac46465a62774ca2984276
treed2030ca20281368accf4b9cc4344cb190a8cc3aa
parent4056a6e481452fe61a2e293a74f29977c816e76a
Moving gtk2-engines from depends to recommends. (Closes: #592683)
debian/control