Changed priority to optional
authorSergey Slipchenko <faergeek@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 05:14:14 +0000 (09:14 +0400)
committerSergey Slipchenko <faergeek@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 05:16:11 +0000 (09:16 +0400)
commit3c35c9e3457c8965cf639011d0112608fec7c15e
treec3296ad24a093c55e56e4633468b399ea576bcab
parent49bc0b80808b10d904e2ea818bbdd1ce5cbbdd18
Changed priority to optional
debian/control