debian/lxappearance-obconf.git
3 years agoReleasing debian version 0.2.3-1. debian debian/0.2.3-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 12:52:08 +0000 (14:52 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.2.3-1.

3 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.7.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 12:47:06 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.7.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

3 years agoMerging upstream version 0.2.3.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 12:46:16 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.2.3.

4 years agoReleasing debian version 0.2.2-3. debian/0.2.2-3
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 01:19:07 +0000 (04:19 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.2.2-3.

4 years agoDisabling build with openbox 3.6.0-1 which is broken (Closes: #788524).
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 11:08:20 +0000 (14:08 +0300)] 
Disabling build with openbox 3.6.0-1 which is broken (Closes: #788524).

4 years agoReleasing debian version 0.2.2-2. debian/0.2.2-2
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 06:42:32 +0000 (09:42 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.2.2-2.

4 years agoChanging Maintainer e-mail to Alioth based one.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 06:27:21 +0000 (09:27 +0300)] 
Changing Maintainer e-mail to Alioth based one.

4 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 06:25:41 +0000 (09:25 +0300)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.6.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

5 years agoReleasing debian version 0.2.2-1. debian/0.2.2-1
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 15:25:06 +0000 (18:25 +0300)] 
Releasing debian version 0.2.2-1.

5 years agoEnabling parallel build (pass --parallel to dh).
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:13:24 +0000 (15:13 +0300)] 
Enabling parallel build (pass --parallel to dh).

5 years agoMerging upstream version 0.2.2.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:08:15 +0000 (15:08 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.2.2.

5 years agoRemoving unneeded build dependencies.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:04:01 +0000 (15:04 +0300)] 
Removing unneeded build dependencies.

5 years agoAdding --disable-silent-rules to fix buildlog checker warning.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 11:45:04 +0000 (14:45 +0300)] 
Adding --disable-silent-rules to fix buildlog checker warning.

The buildd logs checker reports warning: compiler-flags-hidden

5 years agoRemoving also obconf.a file, it isn't used.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 11:40:45 +0000 (14:40 +0300)] 
Removing also obconf.a file, it isn't used.

5 years agoRemoving obsolete target override_dh_builddeb from debian/rules file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 11:39:34 +0000 (14:39 +0300)] 
Removing obsolete target override_dh_builddeb from debian/rules file.

It contains options to use xz while it is handled by debian/source/options

5 years agoRemoving override_dh_auto_test target since upstream fixed the problem.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 11:35:18 +0000 (14:35 +0300)] 
Removing override_dh_auto_test target since upstream fixed the problem.

It failed in po/ directory before.

5 years agoAdding myself to Uploaders.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 11:33:56 +0000 (14:33 +0300)] 
Adding myself to Uploaders.

5 years agoReleasing debian version 0.2.1-1. debian/0.2.1-1
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 19:27:28 +0000 (03:27 +0800)] 
Releasing debian version 0.2.1-1.

5 years agoUpdating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 23:47:16 +0000 (01:47 +0200)] 
Updating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.

5 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 21:54:27 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.5.

No files matched Policy update checklist to update found.

5 years agoAdding 'Enhances: lxappearance' into control file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 21:46:06 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
Adding 'Enhances: lxappearance' into control file.

The lxappearance-obconf is in fact not standalone package but
an enhancement for the package lxappearance.

5 years agofix depends lxappearance-obconf-dbg
Mateusz Łukasik [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:23:09 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
fix depends lxappearance-obconf-dbg

5 years agobump standards version
Mateusz Łukasik [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:19:39 +0000 (12:19 +0200)] 
bump standards version

6 years agoMerging upstream version 0.2.1 (Closes: #722112).
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 21:16:58 +0000 (00:16 +0300)] 
Merging upstream version 0.2.1 (Closes: #722112).

6 years agoRemoving Daniel Baumann from uploaders (Closes: #704336).
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 20:38:51 +0000 (23:38 +0300)] 
Removing Daniel Baumann from uploaders (Closes: #704336).

6 years agoRemoving libmenu-cache1-dev from Build-Depends (Closes: #722112)
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:31:37 +0000 (16:31 +0300)] 
Removing libmenu-cache1-dev from Build-Depends (Closes: #722112)

Upstream source never uses the libmenu-cache.

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.2.0-4. debian/0.2.0-4
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 16:06:01 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.2.0-4.

7 years agoRemoving alternative build-depends on lxappearance-dev now that 'new' lxappearance...
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 16:04:28 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
Removing alternative build-depends on lxappearance-dev now that 'new' lxappearance is in the archive (Closes: #674103, #674105).

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.2.0-3. debian/0.2.0-3
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 18:01:21 +0000 (20:01 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.2.0-3.

7 years agoAdding alternative build-depends to lxappearance for upcoming lxappearance-dev drop.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 18:03:24 +0000 (20:03 +0200)] 
Adding alternative build-depends to lxappearance for upcoming lxappearance-dev drop.

7 years agoAdding debug package.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 18:00:55 +0000 (20:00 +0200)] 
Adding debug package.

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.2.0-2. debian/0.2.0-2
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 10 May 2012 06:34:04 +0000 (08:34 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.2.0-2.

7 years agoAdding missing build-depends to libimlib2-dev and openbox-dev (Closes: #671520, ...
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 10 May 2012 06:19:52 +0000 (08:19 +0200)] 
Adding missing build-depends to libimlib2-dev and openbox-dev (Closes: #671520, #672097).

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.2.0-1. debian/0.2.0-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 09:39:53 +0000 (11:39 +0200)] 
Adding debian version 0.2.0-1.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.2.0. upstream/0.2.0
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 09:38:38 +0000 (11:38 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.2.0.