bump standards version
authorMateusz Łukasik <mati75@linuxmint.pl>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:19:39 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 18:46:59 +0000 (21:46 +0300)
debian/control

index 4ffdc45..a179612 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ Build-Depends:
  debhelper (>= 9), autotools-dev, intltool, docbook-xml, docbook-xsl,
  libglib2.0-dev, libgtk2.0-dev, libimlib2-dev, libx11-dev,
  lxappearance (>= 0.5.2), openbox-dev, xsltproc
-Standards-Version: 3.9.3
+Standards-Version: 3.9.4
 Homepage: http://www.lxde.org/
 Vcs-Browser: http://git.lxde.org/gitweb/?p=debian/lxappearance-obconf.git
 Vcs-Git: git://git.lxde.org/git/debian/lxappearance-obconf.git