Disabling build with openbox 3.6.0-1 which is broken (Closes: #788524).
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 11:08:20 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 01:18:32 +0000 (04:18 +0300)
debian/control

index 06cdbaa..2d4412b 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,8 @@ Uploaders:
 Build-Depends:
  debhelper (>= 9), autotools-dev, intltool,
  libglib2.0-dev, libgtk2.0-dev,
- lxappearance (>= 0.5.2), openbox-dev
+ lxappearance (>= 0.5.2),
+ openbox-dev (<< 3.6.0-1) | openbox-dev (>= 3.6.0-2)
 Standards-Version: 3.9.6
 Homepage: http://www.lxde.org/
 Vcs-Browser: http://git.lxde.org/gitweb/?p=debian/lxappearance-obconf.git