Removing alternative build-depends on lxappearance-dev now that 'new' lxappearance...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 16:04:28 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 16:05:40 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
debian/control

index a0406b1..3b11000 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ Uploaders:
 Build-Depends:
  debhelper (>= 9), autotools-dev, intltool, docbook-xml, docbook-xsl,
  libglib2.0-dev, libgtk2.0-dev, libimlib2-dev, libmenu-cache1-dev, libx11-dev,
- lxappearance-dev | lxappearance, openbox-dev, xsltproc
+ lxappearance (>= 0.5.2), openbox-dev, xsltproc
 Standards-Version: 3.9.3
 Homepage: http://www.lxde.org/
 Vcs-Browser: http://git.lxde.org/gitweb/?p=debian/lxappearance-obconf.git