Releasing debian version 0.2.0-3. debian/0.2.0-3
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 18:01:21 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 18:03:55 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
commit81d9732e36db855c52c70ca4705f27ca0070f864
treeedc21edf5ebf414abdca284ccfb832af57fc03ea
parentdb6fe30658ba5b41e8c36e20ad87ffa7fd6e40b9
Releasing debian version 0.2.0-3.
debian/changelog