Removing alternative build-depends on lxappearance-dev now that 'new' lxappearance...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 16:04:28 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 16:05:40 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commit61e44ffb0b9458c9ba856b53688ad34a112ec394
tree784bf25e269fa7e463f37a009933b7c0d3e8af13
parent81d9732e36db855c52c70ca4705f27ca0070f864
Removing alternative build-depends on lxappearance-dev now that 'new' lxappearance is in the archive (Closes: #674103, #674105).
debian/control