fix depends lxappearance-obconf-dbg
authorMateusz Łukasik <mati75@linuxmint.pl>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:23:09 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 18:46:59 +0000 (21:46 +0300)
commit5fcf22855a13411993066b4428dbea83e3dc3a11
treeab225095f3d21511c75ffd600557e64290af6a84
parentcc5da963ab6deabff868f6a10561d2a16340956c
fix depends lxappearance-obconf-dbg
debian/control