Adding missing build-depends to libimlib2-dev and openbox-dev (Closes: #671520, ...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 10 May 2012 06:19:52 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
committerDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 10 May 2012 06:33:27 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
commit0a8b7de35cf386418d22f719bb2437ce058843ee
tree7c9757ae4dc262c2c29c778d172709eb398bdb46
parent65f249ae45edd601f40ef1f772968a043c67eb81
Adding missing build-depends to libimlib2-dev and openbox-dev (Closes: #671520, #672097).
debian/control