debian/gpicview.git
2 years agoRemoving override_dh_builddeb target from debian/rules, it fails on 32-bit archs. debian
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 23:22:35 +0000 (01:22 +0200)] 
Removing override_dh_builddeb target from debian/rules, it fails on 32-bit archs.

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.2.5' into debian
Dererk [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 11:36:55 +0000 (08:36 -0300)] 
Merge tag 'upstream/0.2.5' into debian

Upstream version 0.2.5

# gpg: Firmado el lun 22 feb 2016 08:36:53 ART usando clave RSA ID B495450A
# gpg: Firma correcta de "Ulises Vitulli <dererk@debian.org>" [absoluta]
# gpg:                 alias "Dererk <dererk@torproject.org>" [absoluta]
# gpg:                 alias "Ulises Vitulli <uvitulli@fi.uba.ar>" [absoluta]
# gpg:                 alias "Ulises Vitulli <dererk@satellogic.com>" [absoluta]

3 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.5 upstream
Dererk [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 11:36:53 +0000 (08:36 -0300)] 
Imported Upstream version 0.2.5

5 years agoPrepared 0.2.4-2 for Debian Unstable debian/0.2.4-2
Dererk [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 19:38:54 +0000 (16:38 -0300)] 
Prepared 0.2.4-2 for Debian Unstable

5 years agoUpdating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 23:50:16 +0000 (01:50 +0200)] 
Updating watch file to support XZ tarball format and non-numeric versions.

5 years agoAdding --disable-silent-rules to fix buildlog checker warning.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 21:34:14 +0000 (23:34 +0200)] 
Adding --disable-silent-rules to fix buildlog checker warning.

The buildd logs checker reports warning: compiler-flags-hidden

5 years agoPreparing 0.2.4 upload to unstable. debian/0.2.4-1
Dererk [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 11:43:57 +0000 (08:43 -0300)] 
Preparing 0.2.4 upload to unstable.

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.2.4' into debian
Dererk [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 11:06:25 +0000 (08:06 -0300)] 
Merge tag 'upstream/0.2.4' into debian

Upstream version 0.2.4

# gpg: Firmado el lun 28 oct 2013 08:06:22 ART usando clave RSA ID B495450A
# gpg: Firma correcta de "Ulises Vitulli <dererk@debian.org>" [absoluta]
# gpg:                 alias "Dererk <dererk@torproject.org>" [absoluta]
# gpg:                 alias "Ulises Vitulli <uvitulli@fi.uba.ar>" [absoluta]

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.4 upstream/0.2.4
Dererk [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 11:06:22 +0000 (08:06 -0300)] 
Imported Upstream version 0.2.4

6 years agoImported Debian patch 0.2.3+git20130714-2 debian/0.2.3+git20130714-2
Ulises Vitulli [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 19:08:33 +0000 (21:08 +0200)] 
Imported Debian patch 0.2.3+git20130714-2

6 years agoImported Debian patch 0.2.3+git20130714-1 debian/0.2.3+git20130714-1
Mateusz Łukasik [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 11:04:09 +0000 (13:04 +0200)] 
Imported Debian patch 0.2.3+git20130714-1

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.3+git20130714 upstream/0.2.3+git20130714
Dererk [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 09:02:20 +0000 (11:02 +0200)] 
Imported Upstream version 0.2.3+git20130714

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.2.3-2. debian/0.2.3-2
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 18:12:57 +0000 (20:12 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.2.3-2.

7 years agoAdding debug package.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 17:00:06 +0000 (19:00 +0200)] 
Adding debug package.

7 years agoCorrecting superfluous ascii-copyright sign in copyright file.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 18 May 2012 14:38:46 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
Correcting superfluous ascii-copyright sign in copyright file.

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.2.3-1. debian/0.2.3-1
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 20:56:11 +0000 (22:56 +0200)] 
Releasing debian version 0.2.3-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.2.3:
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 20:53:50 +0000 (22:53 +0200)] 
Merging upstream version 0.2.3:
- fixes FTBFS on hurd (Closes: #643577).

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.2.3. upstream/0.2.3
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 20:53:30 +0000 (22:53 +0200)] 
Adding upstream version 0.2.3.

7 years agoRemoving unused DM-Upload-Allowed field.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:57:30 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
Removing unused DM-Upload-Allowed field.

7 years agoReleasing debian version 0.2.2-2. debian/0.2.2-2
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:01:52 +0000 (21:01 +0000)] 
Releasing debian version 0.2.2-2.

7 years agoDecrufting manpage.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:00:13 +0000 (21:00 +0000)] 
Decrufting manpage.

7 years agoSwitching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:58:40 +0000 (20:58 +0000)] 
Switching to xz compression for both the source and the binary packages.

7 years agoDecrufting rules file.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:57:49 +0000 (20:57 +0000)] 
Decrufting rules file.

7 years agoUsing manpages debhelper file rather than override in rules.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:56:55 +0000 (20:56 +0000)] 
Using manpages debhelper file rather than override in rules.

7 years agoMoving manpage to manpages subdirectory within packaging.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:56:15 +0000 (20:56 +0000)] 
Moving manpage to manpages subdirectory within packaging.

7 years agoRewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:52:48 +0000 (20:52 +0000)] 
Rewriting copyright file machine-readable format version 1.0.

7 years agoUpdating homepage field.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:52:05 +0000 (20:52 +0000)] 
Updating homepage field.

7 years agoUpdating package to standards version 3.9.3.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:51:29 +0000 (20:51 +0000)] 
Updating package to standards version 3.9.3.

7 years agoUpdating package to debhelper version 9.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:51:14 +0000 (20:51 +0000)] 
Updating package to debhelper version 9.

7 years agoRemoving whitespaces at EOL and EOF.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:50:18 +0000 (20:50 +0000)] 
Removing whitespaces at EOL and EOF.

7 years agoUpdating vcs fields.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:49:44 +0000 (20:49 +0000)] 
Updating vcs fields.

7 years agoAdding myself to uploaders.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:49:17 +0000 (20:49 +0000)] 
Adding myself to uploaders.

7 years agoUpdating maintainer field.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:48:29 +0000 (20:48 +0000)] 
Updating maintainer field.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.2.2-1.1. debian/0.2.2-1.1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:40:47 +0000 (20:40 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.2.2-1.1.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.2.2-1. debian/0.2.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:40:40 +0000 (20:40 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.2.2-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.2.2.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:40:31 +0000 (20:40 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.2.2.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.2.2. upstream/0.2.2
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:40:24 +0000 (20:40 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.2.2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.2.1-1. debian-squeeze debian/0.2.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:40:03 +0000 (20:40 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.2.1-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.2.1.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:39:52 +0000 (20:39 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.2.1.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.2.1. upstream/0.2.1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:39:02 +0000 (20:39 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.2.1.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.2.0-1. debian/0.2.0-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:33:36 +0000 (20:33 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.2.0-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.2.0.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:33:25 +0000 (20:33 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.2.0.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.2.0. upstream/0.2.0
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:33:17 +0000 (20:33 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.2.0.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.11-1. debian/0.1.11-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:26:54 +0000 (20:26 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.11-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.11.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:26:41 +0000 (20:26 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.11.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1.11. upstream/0.1.11
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:26:32 +0000 (20:26 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.11.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.10-1. debian/0.1.10-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:26:12 +0000 (20:26 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.10-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.10.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:26:01 +0000 (20:26 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.10.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1.10. upstream/0.1.10
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:25:48 +0000 (20:25 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.10.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.9-4. debian/0.1.9-4
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:24:35 +0000 (20:24 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.9-4.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.9-3. debian/0.1.9-3
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:24:28 +0000 (20:24 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.9-3.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.9-2. debian/0.1.9-2
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:24:20 +0000 (20:24 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.9-2.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.9-1. debian/0.1.9-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:24:06 +0000 (20:24 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.9-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.9.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:23:56 +0000 (20:23 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.9.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1.9. upstream/0.1.9
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:23:46 +0000 (20:23 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.9.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.7-1. debian/0.1.7-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:23:19 +0000 (20:23 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.7-1.

7 years agoMerging upstream version 0.1.7.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:23:07 +0000 (20:23 +0000)] 
Merging upstream version 0.1.7.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1.7. upstream/0.1.7
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:22:58 +0000 (20:22 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.7.

7 years agoAdding debian version 0.1.5-1. debian/0.1.5-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:22:29 +0000 (20:22 +0000)] 
Adding debian version 0.1.5-1.

7 years agoAdding upstream version 0.1.5. upstream/0.1.5
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:22:08 +0000 (20:22 +0000)] 
Adding upstream version 0.1.5.